Home

  • Tony Robinson, Director of Specialist Services, SafeWork NSW

    Q&A with Tony Robinson, SafeWork NSW

    A safe workplace requires a proactive approach from every person in an organisation. We asked Director of Specialist Service for SafeWork NSW, Tony Robinson, about the role regulators and insurers like CCI can play in this process and what he sees as the key issues for workplaces at this time..
  • College gates

    St Charbel’s turns an accident into action

    After an accident at St Charbel’s College in NSW, the management team resolved to overhaul its workplace safety practices. Working closely with CCI, it implemented immediate WHS improvements and developed a long-term risk management program.
  • Bottles of chemicals

    Are you ready for GHS compliance?

    Rules and regulations for the handling, storage and use of hazardous chemicals have changed and all organisations must be compliant by 1 January 2017. Do you know how the changes will affect you and the steps you need to take?
  • World Youth Day Krakow 2016

    Safety a priority for World Youth Day pilgrims

    Final preparations are underway as more than 2,500 Australian pilgrims, chaplains, bishops and leaders embark on their journey to Krakow, Poland. CCI risksupport is proud to have helped the Australian Catholic Bishops Conference (ACBC) with preparations for this World Youth Day.
  • ​Train your workforce online with Learning Manager

    Our comprehensive online training platform designed to give you and your people the knowledge and skills needed to take care of your organisation and each other.

 

 

Less risk. More support.<a href="/Pages/Why-Risk-Management.aspx">Less risk. More support.</a>Less risk. More support.Resources, services and advice to help you manage your risks to better protect your organisation.

 Latest Resources

 

 

School Incursions Fact Sheethttp://risksupport.org.au/school-incursions-fact-sheetSchool Incursions Fact Sheet
Fraud Fact Sheethttp://risksupport.org.au/fraud-fact-sheetFraud Fact Sheet
Safe Equestrian Activities for Schools Fact Sheethttp://risksupport.org.au/safe-equestrian-activities-for-schools-fact-sheetSafe Equestrian Activities for Schools Fact Sheet
Property Maintenance Fact Sheethttp://risksupport.org.au/property-maintenance-fact-sheetProperty Maintenance Fact Sheet
Due Diligence Diary for Officers Templatehttp://risksupport.org.au/due-diligence-diary-for-officersDue Diligence Diary for Officers Template
Clinical Risks: Cooling Towers Fact Sheethttp://risksupport.org.au/managing-clinical-risks-in-health-care-cooling-towersClinical Risks: Cooling Towers Fact Sheet

  • College gates
    St Charbel’s turns an accident into action

    After an accident at St Charbel’s College in NSW, the management team resolved to overhaul its workplace safety practices. Working closely with CCI, it implemented immediate WHS improvements and developed a long-term risk management program.

  • Abseiling
    School Camps & Excursions Guide

    Our School Camps & Excursions Guide can help to improve the way you manage risk on school camps and excursions.

  • Business Continuity Management

    BCM helps you create a program for minimising business disruptions and establish processes to enable you to continue providing your services if disruptions occur.